Favorite Hamburger

Good morning Destinites, Visitors and Spring Breakers.

Welcome to my first blog.

You may wonder what qualifies me to write a blog about food.  Actually…nothing…except I love to eat and I have favorite places and things in the area.

Now…I’m going to tell you about my favorite hamburger.  Have you tried the hamburger at Back Porch?  In my opinion, it is wonderful.   First of all, it’s on the beach.  There’s nothing better than sitting in a restaurant ON THE BEACH, eating your favorite food and watching the waves and the people.

The hamburger is a large one, comes with fries and slaw and both items are good.  The staff is very efficient.

If anyone has another suggestion, please leave a comment.  I’ll be more than happy to try it and get back to you.  After all, that’s what I do best.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hcox12
    Mar 10, 2011 @ 20:29:58

    I’ve had a burger here and it was excellent!!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. destindishes
    Mar 31, 2011 @ 11:22:56

    Thank you for you input, hcox.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

